Schools' Forum Membership 2020-21

Schools' members

Maintained primary school governors:

- Liam Mahoney, Spinney Hill Primary
- Steve Wilson, Marriott Primary School
- Glenys Mulvany (Vice Chair), Granby Primary School

Maintained primary school headteachers:

- Vacant
- Karl Stewart, Shaftesbury Primary School
- Matt Potts, Leicester Primary Partnership
- Vacant
- Purminder Samaria (reserve), Dovelands Primary School
- Jill Griffin (reserve), Evington Valley Primary School

Maintained secondary school governors:

• Chandrika Patel, Crown Hills College

Maintained secondary schools headteachers:

- Anna White, EIP
- Julie Robinson, Soar Valley College

Special schools' governor:

• Mark Oldman, West Gate School

Special schools' headteacher:

• Sarah Osborne, Oaklands School

Mainstream academies

- Danny Bullock, LEAD Academy Trust
- Vacant
- Mike Hobbs, St Thomas Aquinas Catholic MAT Trust
- Jane Ridgewell, Attenborough Learning Trust
- Vacant

Academy sector

• Rose Angus, Sir Jonathan North Academy

Special academies:

• Julie Selby, Ashfield Academy

Pupil referral units:

• Shaun Whittingham

Non-schools' members

- Jessica Edmonds (Chair), Teacher Unions
- Sam Randfield, School Support Staff unions
- Vacant , 16-19 providers
- Michelle Orton, Early Years Private, Voluntary and Independent Providers
- Matthew Leedham, Nursery Rhymes
- Janine Gibson, West and North West area