Skip to content

Coronavirus in Leicester (ALPHA Test site)

Get the latest information and advice

Police and Crime Commissioner Elections postponed due to coronavirus -

find out more.


The results for Castle ward have been declared. Patrick Joseph Kitterick (Labour), Danny Myers (Labour) and Deborah Anne Sangster (Labour) are elected. Turnout was 30.92%.

Candidate Party Votes
Jill Fisher The Green Party 1285
Hannah Louise Grafton Waters Liberal Democrats 583
Tom Guyton-Day The Conservative Party Candidate 314
Patrick Joseph Kitterick Labour Party 1575
Danny Myers Labour Party 1678
Sebastian William Riley The Conservative Party Candidate 392
Rowan William Salmon The Conservative Party Candidate 325
Deborah Anne Sangster Labour Party 1392